Single Launch Party

I’m going to do a bit of shameless plugging here, but it’s my blog, so I can do whatever I want. I can’t do whatever I want in the real world, …well I could, but I would get in trouble with the police and my mum.

We have a single launch party coming up to release a couple of new singles, Space Americans and Titch. If you’re a reader from Not-London, a very far away place indeed, you can either jump on space-bus, or imagine the gig in your head. Just look at this appropriate poster that Pete made: Space Americans poster - A4-V6 - songkick.jpg

If you are in London, why don’t book a ticket? It would make us feel nice and you would be sure in the knowledge that you were able to look at a stage with us on it, playing some new and old tunes. And did you notice the +National Service and +Alfred Abel? They’re our plus 1s. My blog, my maths.

The show is at Paper Dress Vintage. Sounds Hackney? Is Hackney!

Leave a comment